What’s On

We have regular events at the Stanley arms including open mic and quiz nights. Here is our calendar of events for 2022

Quiz Night Every Wednesday

May 2022

Friday 13th May Karaoke  Dave Greenaway

Saturday 14th May Dolly Doom and the Tucan Shuffle 9pm (late bar)

Friday 20th May Bloody Mary 9pm (late bar)

Friday 27th May Lee Pryor 7PM

Sunday 29th May Terry Cavey 4pm – 6pm

June 2022

Friday 3rd June Karaoke  Dave Greenaway

Saturday 4th June Brook House Band

Friday 10th June Mad Badger

Sunday 12th June Iron Tyger Acoustic Duo

Saturday 18th June Country Nights With Kim Bonsor

Friday 24th June Brian Killner ( Bushman Brothers )

July 2022

Saturday 2nd July Karaoke  Dave Greenaway

Friday 8th July Kevin Dray’s Undercover Band

Views 1,245 total views